Archiving removes cards from all views, including your page, pins of the card, and search. It serves as a permanent "delete" while retaining the data and activity of a given card permanently.
To archive, zoom on a card and click the additional menu items button, click the Archive button.
Administrators can archive cards owned by their organization. The "archive" action can be found on the card in the extended menu. Once confirmed, the archiving action removes cards from all views, including:
- Organization pages
- Pins of the card by other organizations
- Instances of the card in organization collections
- Instances of the card in user libraries (and user microsites, embeds)
Archiving does not delete any data and all prior events can still be included in future reports.